we all can use some help

Q:I give sadqa in the name of Allah with black sheep but after sadqa I got rob then my wife got Sick which lead to removal of her gallbladder.
I gave sadqa of my whole family with my hard earn money in a legal way … I don’t understand what went wrong ? Kindly tell me
Time: Friday August 12, 2011 at 12:25 pm
A: It appears that you are involved in an act of Bid’ah (innovation.) Allah is trying to guide you away from shirk. More bluntly, you seem to be going towards the borders of kufr.
Work on your aqidah. This is very important for you if you want the best from Allah (swt.)
Allah Certainly Knows Best.

One response to “we all can use some help

  1. Dear Brother,

    Allah (swt) tests his servants too, it is not always the punishment. Staying steadfast, reciting Alhamadullilah in the state of turmoil and keeping faith, doing best to fulfill all your religious duties, paying Salaat & Zakat on time, having purity in your thoughts about him, being good to your family, relatives and everyone you meet, understand the limits of Shirk and not question when things go wrong but have faith that this is darkest part of night it means dawn is very close now and I can make it if Allah willing… and making sure not doing anything at all which is Haraam, Forbidden or Unpleasant to Allah (swt) or his beloved rusool this is how he wants you to act when bad things happen, so please don’t ask why maybe it is a test, maybe it is bad luck or written like that or maybe something you did wrong somewhere. Just stick to be your best and ask jaza for your patience & I am sure InshaAllah he will deliver you from this phase of despair soon. Ameen