Silver rings with a diamond

Q: I had a dream that  I found 2 sliver rings with diamond and I kept them And I was supposed to returne them
I saw  some one was drunk in my dream ?
What does that mean ?

A: You are involved in matters of internal conflict and emotions. The second ring shows a defect in your faith.You must work harder to become the best in all you do.

At some point you would lose control of the ring (one or both of them, if you not already have lost control of them) yet people would continue to talk about the ring (s) (or the other things you may have or have had.)

Work on your spiritual development, Inshallah all would come right for you, Ameen.

Allah Certainly Knows Best.

2 responses to “Silver rings with a diamond

  1. It is a disgrace that anyone should come to Australia and try to introduce the laws from which they run away!! Sharia law is the most barbaric law in modern world, it made the life unberable to most people (especially women) in some islamic countries, so why would anyone want to introduce it in Australia? Anyone who comes here should follow the Australian laws and the way of life, if you don’t like it – go back to where you come from. I would like to know what would the reaction be if I come to Saudi Arabia or Iran and demanded intriduction of “christian” laws? That would probably the last time I opened my mouth!
    On Sheik Mehtar remark about muslim facing death from the sky I would like to point out that most of them deserve it, but far, far more muslims are killed by other muslims! The truth is hard to swallow, isn’t it?
    Have a nice day.

    • Wow, so much pain! So much venom. Where do i start with my response.
      Let me keep it simple, ‘since keeping it simple is the best way.
      i am not in Australia nor am i from Australia, i have not made mention of anything about ‘Muslims facing death from the sky.’ Kindly verify your data set prior to making a hasty call.
      Likewise, wishing you a nice day as well.
      Peace…